gas cutting machine

cnc等离子火焰金属钢自动切管机,等离子切割机

cnc等离子火焰金属钢自动切管机,等离子切割机

产品介绍该机器是所有类型金属管/管精确方形切割和斜角的有效,理想和可靠的解决方案。所有锯片管道切割机都具有精确,方形和干净的切割,可以在切割面上进行任何额外的准备工作,以进行轨道焊接。其自动无变形夹紧系统可避免管道变形。由于高质量的锯片,切割/倾斜的管道没有毛刺和变形。它是直接S. S管焊接的最佳选择......
旋转轴数控圆管低成本数控等离子切割机

等离子cnc 5轴自动钢管切割机

管道切割等离子数控5轴自动钢管切割机技术参数1.管径适用:Φ50-Φ600/ 800/1200 / 1500mm 2.切割管壁厚度:1-8mm(等离子切割)或等离子发生器; 5-60mm(火焰切割)3。切割速度:等离子切割速度:50-3800 mm / min;火焰切割速度:50-750mm / min 4.控制轴数:3-6轴工件旋转轴(X)沿轴向运动轴切割第一个工件(Y)沿轴向摆动轴切割割炬工件(Z)沿着...切割火炬
便携式-CNC-不锈钢和铝 - 管 - 管 - 等离子体cutter207

cnc金属管板切割机新情况

产品描述经济型数控管板切割机该机由便携式数控切割机和管道转向辅助机组成,适用于管道交叉线切割,可进行开孔,开槽,普通切割,鞍形切割,虾形切割等复杂的切割能够分成2台个人使用的机器,便携式数控切割机可以单独切割任何复杂的平面图形。金属管道与板材切割之间的易转移管道转向辅助机器......
气体火焰数控等离子切割机用于碳钢

高速金属板火焰数控切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机

高速金属板火焰数控切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机我们每月出口数控切割机到世界各地。因此,我们总是为stcok准备切割机,以满足一些急需客户的需求。 Brife Info 1.电压:380 V 50 Hz 3P / As按要求复位2.切割方式:火焰割炬3.选项:两个火焰割炬和一个等离子炬4.交货时间:20天5.付款......
自动化最便宜的cnc工业等离子切割机铝

高速cnc火焰等离子切割机,弧焊机

快速细节:1。该设备包括龙门式框架,导轨,数控系统,数控割炬,电动高度调节装置,防火,电控系统,配线链等。基础工作,工作台,seton支撑架由用户制作,我们提供相关图纸。 2.本设备和仪器的设计和生产符合工业和国际电工标准(IEC)。说明:数控系统采用美国Hypertherm系统,功能齐全,可靠性高。自动编程嵌套软件是Fastcam(标准版),...
数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

钢铝不锈钢自动便携式数控等离子切割机

详细信息:名称:便携式数控切割机品牌名称:金字塔类型:便携式工具:等离子,火焰描述:此类机器是便携式数控切割机。它可以同时实现框架(氧气燃料)和等离子切割。标准切割宽度为1200mm,最大可达1600mm。标准切割长度为2000mm,最大可达6000mm。具有自动点火和自动容量高度控制等可选功能。对于等离子,它有PTHC设备。支持USB端口文件从PC转移到机器。应用:用于切割金属材料,例如:铸造......
cnc高清等离子切割机

高效cnc等离子切割机0-3500mm,最小切割速度

描述1200-1400毫米切割宽度,1500-2000毫米纵向切割长度,PE-CUT-C1经济型便携式等离子切割机的切割工艺设计简单,具有自动优化和处理线条的功能,简单直接编程,即可习惯于没有复杂的训练。梁采用特殊工业铝合金制造,重量轻,不易变形,移动方便。免费加工,可设置多个割炬,满足您的需求...
龙门金属 - 铝 - 片-CNC-等离子体焰或煤气切割-Machine56

龙门cnc等离子切割机和钢板火焰切割机

1,简介数控系列数控切割机是一种新研发的高效钢板自动切割设备,基于吸收国内外先进的软硬件技术,支持金属零件加工,可进行纵横切割。切割弧形曲线的任何位置,切削面精度高,变形小。该设备具有结构合理,操作方便,技术先进等特点。
重型高速龙门型-CNC-等离子体和焰切割machine571

3000X8000龙门式cnc等离子切割机1气炬1等离子炬

用于金属和钢板的CNC龙门式等离子和气体切割机等离子龙门切割机旨在满足各种规模的加工车间和制造商的需求,并提供高性能的切割机。该数控火焰等离子切割机可用氧气切割切割低碳钢,并采用等离子切割切割高碳钢,不锈钢,铝,铜等有色金属;可以根据需要进行配置。因此它被广泛应用于......
便携式工厂优质-CNC-管型材式等离子cutter338

便携式数控等离子切割机和带钢轨的自动气割机

便携式数控金属板气体火焰和等离子切割机Wth钢轨自动切割机支持等离子切割和气割。数控等离子切割机可用于切割各种难以切割的金属材料,对不锈钢,铝等有色金属具有非常明显的切割效果。其主要优点是切割时的速度惊人钢板,比普通碳钢板的气割速度快5到6倍,具有...
cnc等离子切割机,带刻痕雕刻附件

便携式迷你板材等离子切割机金属cnc自动气体氧气切割机

便携式迷你数控自动气割机1.整体主要由高强度铝压铸而成,确保机器体积小,重量轻,经久耐用。 2.重量轻,结构紧凑,确保机器成为理想的便携机器。 3.速度系统采用机械调节,可在高温下连续运转。 4.带风扇的先进电机冷却。 5.可根据圆形切片的要求配备圆形导轨(可选)。 6.Beveling范围:IY> V(45°)。 7.The ...
cnc等离子切割机,带刻痕雕刻附件

便携式单臂数控火焰等离子切割机

产品描述便携式数控火焰等离子切割机ZL1630,产品性能优良,人机界面方便,操作方便,嵌套软件强大,硬件配置高,是理想的切割机械。我们的便携式数控火焰和等离子切割机ZL1630是一种便携式单臂结构。最大有效切割宽度为1.6米,有效切割长度可无限延长。数控系统操作界面包含多种语言,操作简单,并附带FastCAM ...
cnc机器价格在印度便携式等离子切割机

低成本1530 cnc便携式等离子切割机,切割机

小型等离子切割机/数控等离子切割机/数控等离子切割机1.)简介:GC-1530型是一款高端数控等离子切割机,采用进口高硬度铝合金结构。与普通便携式切割机相比,它具有更高的操纵性,稳定性,大横向切割面积,可伸展的纵向导轨。特点:1。数控系统:北京星火2012系统2.数控系统:等离子弧电压高度控制器3.切割图:可编程切割线和任何平面形状零件...
1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

产品特点:(1)工作稳定,高频干扰有效等离子,轻巧便携; (2)支持两种火焰和等离子切割方式; (3)经济效益,结构和设计合同。它采用人性化的积极人机对话,操作简便; (4)切割质量高,效果好,精度高; (5)英文和中文界面可以自由转换; (6)预售将培训和售后跟踪服务。便携式等离子数控切割机可编程切割任何由直线和弧形组成的平面形状零件,......
热销小便携式自动-CNC片材切割machine298

便携式cnc火焰等离子切割机,火焰等离子切割机

便携式数控火焰等离子切割机,火焰等离子气割机一,产品优势:1,便携式数控等离子切割机是一种整体紧凑的微型结构,是替代手持式火焰切割设备,手持式等离子切割装置,仿形的理想更新换代产品。切割机和半自动切割台车。 2.操作简单灵活3.无任何固定场地,随意移动。 4.适用于内外切割。 5.能够切断任何金属材料......
中国小便携式自动数控等离子和火焰切割,machine120

便宜的价格便携式cnc气体切割机用于金属板

机器特点1,7英寸800 * 680点彩色液晶显示器。 2,中/英文文件系统和菜单,菜单只需一键切换即可。 3,45类不同的图形(包括网格图案),芯片部分和孔部分是可选的。 4,支持EIA代码(G代码)和各种FastCAM,FreeNest,SmartNest,IBE软件。 5,紧凑的键盘设计,易于输入文件。 6,图形有一些操作,如比例,旋转,镜像。 7,图形可以排列成矩阵,交互,堆叠模式。 8,钢板......
铜-CNC-等离子切割机 - 机 - 铝 - 切割机等离子切割机-1530758

出厂价便携式精密工具等离子切割机,cnc钣金切割机,cnc气体火焰切割机

cnc气体火焰切割机的应用本产品是一种经济,易用的操作维护型数控火焰等离子切割机,专用于多种金属板材切割。通过任何图形材料切割实现各种金属材料,切割后的切割面一般情况下不需要在表面加工。具有高度自动化,易用,高精度,高可靠性和低价格,操作,维护等非常简单......
高品质便携式小型数控等离子切割机,用于镀锌钢板

小型刀具便携式数控等离子,气割机

产品描述机器介绍我们的愿景一直是创造一个完全是先锋的便携式机器。如此之快,机器可以将工作效率提高三倍。如此完美,它可以切割最大1600毫米宽度,甚至2500毫米宽度。凭借Vanguard T3,这一愿景现已成为现实。重塑便携式。独特点技术参数常见问题1.如何选择合适的数控切割机?只需告诉我们最大切割面积,材料及其...
气体火焰数控等离子切割机用于碳钢

气体火焰数控等离子切割机用于碳钢

该系列切割机是一种高效率,高性能的设备,采用龙门式,单驱动或双驱动,并结合CNC控制。该机采用国外先进的数控系统,如西班牙FAGO和美国Hypertherm。其出色的切削参数,可靠稳定的特性确保了完美的切削效果。数控火焰/等离子炬具有自动高度调节器和自动点火功能,使用方便。 1.驱动端和横梁均采用箱梁焊接......
迷你龙门cnc等离子切割机/ cnc气体等离子切割机

迷你龙门cnc等离子切割机/ cnc气体等离子切割机

迷你龙门cnc等离子切割机/ cnc气体等离子切割机产品说明迷你龙门式数控火焰等离子切割机由嘉信ZZ-Lcollection推出,经济便捷,切割范围广,切板厚,适用性强,高强度,劳动力节省空间和节省空间的功能,进一步利用设备的性能。机床和梁采用优质铝合金,经过应力消除和表面氧化处理后,抗变形,经久耐用,经济实惠。

gas cutting machine

cnc plasma flame metal steel automatic pipe cutting machine , plasma cutter

cnc plasma flame metal steel automatic pipe cutting machine , plasma cutter

Product Introduction This machine is effective, ideal and reliable solution to precisely square cut and bevel for all types of metal pipes/tubes. All saw-blades pipe cutters with precise, square and clean cut, which save any additional preparation work on the cut-off face for orbital welding. Its automatic deformation-free clamping system avoids pipe deformation. The cut/beveled pipe is free from burr and deformation because of high quality saw blades. It is the best choice for direct S. S pipe welding on ...
Rotating Shaft CNC Circle Tube Low Cost CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

plasma cnc 5 axis automatic steel pipe cutting machine

Pipe cutting Technical parameters of Plasma CNC 5 Axis Automatic Steel Pipe Cutting Machine 1.Pipe diameter applicable:Φ50-Φ600/800/1200/1500mm 2.Cutting Pipe wall thickness: 1-8mm (plasma cutting) or as per plasma generator; 5-60mm(flame cutting) 3. Cutting speed: plasma cuttingspeed: 50—3800 mm/min; flame cutting speed: 50-750mm/min 4. Number of axis under control: 3-6 Axes Work piece axis of rotation(X) Cutting the first work piece along the axis of axial movement(Y) Cutting torch along the axial swing axis work piece (Z) Cutting torch along the ...
portable-CNC-stainless-steel-and-aluminum-pipe-tube-plasma-cutter207

cnc metal pipe plate cutting machine new condition

Product description Economical CNC pipe & plate cutting machine The machine is comprised of portable CNC cutting machine and pipe turning auxiliary machine, suitable for pipeline intersection line cutting, able to make openings, grooving, normal cutting, saddle shape cutting, shrimp shape cutting and other complex cutting Able to be separated into 2 machines for individual use , portable CNC cutting machine could cut any complex flat graphic individually. Easy transference between metal pipeline and plate cutting Pipe turning auxiliary machine ...
gas flame cnc plasma cutting machines for carbon steel

high speed metal sheet flame cnc cutting machine , portable cnc plasma cutting machine

High Speed Metal Sheet Flame CNC Cutting Machine , Portable CNC Plasma Cutting Machine We exported CNC cutting machine every month to all over the world. So we always prepare the cutting machine at stcok for some urgent demand customers. Brife Info 1. Voltage : 380 V 50 Hz 3P / As Per Request Reset 2. Cutting Way : Flame Cutting Torch 3. Option : Two flame torches with one plasma torch 4. Delivery time : 20 Days 5. Payment ...
automated best cheap cnc industrial plasma cutting machine for aluminum

high speed cnc flame plasma cutting machine , arc welding machine

Quick Detail: 1. This equipment including gantry type frame, rail, CNC system, CNC torch,power-operated hight adjusting device, anti-igniting, electric control system, wiring chain, etc. The foundation work, work table, seton support rack made by user, and we provide the relative drawing. 2. This equipment and instrument design and produce accord to industrial and international electrician standard (IEC). Description: CNC system is adopting America Hypertherm system, with complete function and high reliability. Automatic programming nesting software is Fastcam (standard version), the ...
CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

automatic portable cnc plasma cutting machine for steel aluminum stainless

Quick Detail: Name:Portable CNC Cutting Machine Brand Name: Pyramid Type:Portable Implement:Plasma,Flame Description: This type of machine is a portable type CNC cutting machine.It can implement both frame(oxy-fuel) and plasma cutting.,The standard cutting width is 1200mm,maximum can reach 1600mm.The standard cutting length is 2000mm,maximum can reach 6000mm.It has optional function such as automatic ignition and automatic capacities height control.For plasma,it has PTHC device.Support USB port file transfer from PC to the machine. Applications: Used for cutting metal material such as :cast ...
cnc high definition plasma cutting machine

high efficiency cnc plasma cutting machine 0-3500mm , min cutting speed

Description 1200-1400 mm cutting width, 1500-2000 mm longitudinal cutting length, PE-CUT-C1 economical portable plasma cutting machine’s cutting process design is simple, with the function of optimizing and processing the lines automatically , simple and direct programming, that can be used to operate without complex training . Beams are made of special industrial aluminum alloy with light weight, is not easy to deform and it is convenient to be moved.Free processing, it can be set to multiple torches to meet your ...
Gantry-metal-aluminum-sheet-CNC-plasma-flame-or-gas-Cutting-Machine56

gantry cnc plasma cutting machine and flame cutting machine for steel plate

1. Brief introduction CNC series digital cutting machine is a kind of newly researched and developed efficient automatic cutting equipment for steel plate to support processing of metallic parts based on absorbing domestic and overseas advanced software and hardware technology and it can perform vertical and horizontal cutting and cutting on any position of arc curve, which is featured with high cutting surface precision and small deformation. The equipment is featured with appropriate structure, easy operation, and advanced technology etc ...
heavy-duty-high-speed-gantry-type-CNC-plasma-and-flame-cutting-machine571

3000X8000 gantry type cnc plasma cutting machine 1 gas torch 1 plasma torch

CNC Gantry Type Plasma and Gas Cutting Machine for Metal and Steel Plates Plasma gantry cutting machine is designed to meet the needs of job shops and manufacturers of all sizes and delivers high-performance machine for quality production cutting. This CNC Flame Plasma cutter machine can cut mild steel with Oxygen fuel gas cutting, and cut high carbon steel, stainless steel,aluminum, copper and other non-ferrous metal with Plasma cutting; can configurated as you required. Thus it is widely applied in ...
portable-factory-good-quality-CNC-Pipe-profile-plasma-cutter338

portable cnc plasma cutting machine and automatic gas cutting machine with steel track

Portable CNC Metal Plate Gas Flame& Plasma Cutting Machine Wth Steel Track The automated cutting machine support plasma cutting and gas cutting. CNC Plasma cutting machine can be used to cut a variety of metal material which is difficult for gas cutting,it has very obvious cutting effects specially for non-ferrous metal such as stainless steel,aluminum.it's main advantage is its amazing speed when cut light steel plate,can be 5 or 6 times faster than gas cutting for ordinary carbon steel sheet,with ...
cnc plasma cutting machine with marking engraving attachment

portable mini sheet plasma cutter metal cnc automatic gas oxy-fuel cutting machine

Portable Mini Cnc Automatic Gas Cutting Machine 1.The intergration main boby is made of aluminum of high strength by die-castingmto ensure this machine with a small size,light weight and reliable durability. 2. It is light weight and compact structure to ensure the machine becomes ideal portable machine. 3.Speed system adopts mechanical adjustment which can keeps running continuously under high temperature. 4.Advanced motor with fan for cooling. 5.Circular rail can be equipped as required for circular piece cutting(optional). 6.Beveling range:I.Y>V(45°). 7.The ...
cnc plasma cutting machine with marking engraving attachment

portable single-arm cnc flame plasma cutting machine

Product Description The Portable CNC Flame and Plasma Cutting Machine ZL1630, excellent performance of the product, convenient man-machine interface, friendly operation and a strong nesting software and high-quality hardware configuration, is the ideal cutting machinery. Our portable CNC flame and plasma cutting machine ZL1630 is kind of portable and single-arm structure. Maximum effective cutting width is 1.6 meter and effective cutting length can be infinitely extended. Numerical control system operation interface contain multiple languages, easy operation and comes with FastCAM ...
cnc machine price in india portable plasma cutting machine

low cost 1530 cnc portable plasma cutter,cutting machine

Small Plasma Cutting Machine/cnc plasma Cutter / CNC Plasma Cutting Machine 1.)Introduction: GC-1530 type is a high-end CNC plasma cutting machine , using imported high hardness aluminum structure. Compared with general portable cutting machine, it has the advantage of higher handling, stability, large transverse cutting area, extensible longitudinal guide rail. Features: 1. CNC control system: Beijing Star Fire 2012 System 2. CNC Controller : Plasma arc voltage height contoller 3. Cutting Graphic: programmable cutting line and any plane shaps parts ...
1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

Product features: (1)Working stability, high frequency interfere effectively plasma, lightweight portable; (2)Support two cutting ways of flame and plasma; (3)Economic benefits, the structure and design is contracted. It adopts humanistic positive man-machine conversation and operate easily; (4)Cutting has high quality, high effect level, high precision; (5)English and Chinese interface can free to convert; (6)Pre-sale will train and after-sale will track service. Portable plasma CNC cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc, ...
hot-selling-small-portable-automatic-CNC-sheet-cutting-machine298

portable cnc flame plasma cutter, flame plasma gas cutting machine

Portable CNC Flame Plasma cutter, flame plasma gas cutting machine I.Products advantages: 1. Portable cnc plasma cutting machine is an integrally compact mini structure and is an ideal updating and upgrading product for replacing handheld flame cutting equipment, handheld plasma cutting device, profiling cutting machine and semi-auto cutting trolley. 2. Operated easily and flexibly 3. Without any fixed site and with random moving. 4. It is applicable to inside/outside cutting. 5. Able to cut off various metal materials of any ...
China-small-portable-automatic-CNC-plasma-and-flame-cutting-machine120

cheap price portable cnc gas cutting machine for metal sheet

Machine Feature 1, 7 inches 800*680 dots color LCD. 2, Chinese/English file system and menu, and the menu can be switched only by one key. 3,45 categories different graphics (including grid pattern), chip part and hole part are alternative. 4, Support the EIA code (G code) and various FastCAM,FreeNest,SmartNest,IBE softwares. 5, Compact keyboard design and easy to input files. 6, Graphics have some operations such as Proportion, Rotate, Mirror. 7,Graphics can be arrayed in matrix, interaction, stacked modes. 8,Steel plate ...
Copper-CNC-Plasma-Cutting-Machine-aluminum-cutting-machine-plasma-cutting-machine-1530758

factory price portable accurate tools plasma cutter,cnc sheet metal cutting machine,cnc gas flame cutting machine

Application of cnc gas flame cutting machine This product is an economic, easy-to-use operation and maintenance type CNC flame &plasma cutting machine which is devoted to many kinds of metal sheet cutting. To achieve a variety of metal materials by any graphic material cutting, after cutting the cut surface under normal circumstances does not require processing on the surface. With a high degree of automation, easy-to-use, high accuracy, high reliability and low price, operation, maintenance etc is very simple and ...
high quality portable small CNC plasma cutting machine for galvanized steel sheet

small cutter portable cnc plasma,gas cutting machine

Product Description Machine Introduction Our Vision has always been to create a Potable Machine that is entirely a Vanguard. One so fast the machine can triple your work efficiency. And so completive it can cut max 1600mm width, and even 2500mm width. With Vanguard T3, that vision is now a reality. Reinvents the Portable. Unique Points Technical Parameter FAQ 1. How can I choose a suitable CNC cutting machine? Just tell us the max cutting area, the material and its ...
gas flame cnc plasma cutting machines for carbon steel

gas flame cnc plasma cutting machines for carbon steel

This series of cutting machine is a high efficiency and high performance equipment, which uses gantry type, single drive or double drive and combines CNC control. This machine uses advanced CNC system from abroad, such as Spanish FAGO and American Hypertherm. Its excellent cutting parameters, reliable and stable features ensure the perfect cutting effect. CNC flame/plasma torch has auto height regulator and auto ignition functions, which is convenient for use. 1. Both driving end and cross beams adopt box-beam welding ...
mini gantry cnc plasma cutting machine/ cnc gas plasma cutter

mini gantry cnc plasma cutting machine/ cnc gas plasma cutter

mini gantry cnc plasma cutting machine/ cnc gas plasma cutter Product Description Mini Gantry Style CNC Flame Plasma Cutting Machine is launched by JIAXIN ZZ-Lcollection with economical and convenient advantages enjoys broader cutting range, thick plate cutting and high applicability, high -intensity, labor-saving and space-saving features which further utilize the performance of the equipment. Machine tool and beam are of good quality aluminum alloy which is anti-deformed, durable, economical and decent after the disposal of stress relieving and surface oxidation.It ...