plasma metal cutting machine

cnc等离子火焰金属钢自动切管机,等离子切割机

cnc等离子火焰金属钢自动切管机,等离子切割机

产品介绍该机器是所有类型金属管/管精确方形切割和斜角的有效,理想和可靠的解决方案。所有锯片管道切割机都具有精确,方形和干净的切割,可以在切割面上进行任何额外的准备工作,以进行轨道焊接。其自动无变形夹紧系统可避免管道变形。由于高质量的锯片,切割/倾斜的管道没有毛刺和变形。它是直接S. S管焊接的最佳选择......
气体火焰数控等离子切割机用于碳钢

高速金属板火焰数控切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机

高速金属板火焰数控切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机我们每月出口数控切割机到世界各地。因此,我们总是为stcok准备切割机,以满足一些急需客户的需求。 Brife Info 1.电压:380 V 50 Hz 3P / As按要求复位2.切割方式:火焰割炬3.选项:两个火焰割炬和一个等离子炬4.交货时间:20天5.付款......
cnc机器价格在印度便携式等离子切割机

180W便携式数控等离子切割机,用于切割厚金属6 - 150mm

功能及应用:该机可用于自动切割或手动切割,适用于半自动小型车辆。当切割范围在1200mm以内时,它是便携式lype,因此它被称为灵活和移动的“小裁缝”。它喜欢龙门式数控切割机切割任何复杂的平面图形。它主要用于火焰切割以及可配置等离子切割。该机广泛应用于切板机......
ce iso认证和新型金属板等离子切割机

中国热销批发金属切割机cnc便携式等离子切割机

特点等离子切割机1.机架全焊接,坚固合理,简单耐用。 2.等离子切割机Y轴采用双驱动双驱动。 XYZ轴圆形耙,运动平稳,精度高。 (选项:squar raill)3。独立研究水冷系统,确保材料切口平滑变形。 4.高配置。自动THC / ARC,性能稳定,电弧成功率达99%以上。 5.支持Fastcam软件,如标准G代码路径......
cnc等离子切割机

1500X3000金属板等离子切割机

特点: - 等离子切割机由三部分组成:机械部分,气动部分和计算机控制部分。 - 机械部件包括纵向导轨,横梁,纵向传动装置和横向传动装置。每个部件形成能够在X方向(横向)和Y方向(纵向)上实现二维移动的结构,以便能够在计算机的控制下按压给定的线速度。出去 ...
cnc等离子切割机,带刻痕雕刻附件

便携式迷你板材等离子切割机金属cnc自动气体氧气切割机

便携式迷你数控自动气割机1.整体主要由高强度铝压铸而成,确保机器体积小,重量轻,经久耐用。 2.重量轻,结构紧凑,确保机器成为理想的便携机器。 3.速度系统采用机械调节,可在高温下连续运转。 4.带风扇的先进电机冷却。 5.可根据圆形切片的要求配备圆形导轨(可选)。 6.Beveling范围:IY> V(45°)。 7.The ...
cnc等离子切割机

金属管管cnc等离子切割机

特点:1。梁结构轻巧,结构刚性好,重量轻,运动惯性小,成本低。 2.龙门式结构,Y轴同步双电机驱动,XYZ轴带圆轨(可选公式直线导轨),传动平稳,精度高。 3.用于广告实心灯,槽金属面板和底板的切割字,切割精度好指标。如果配备美国Treasure等离子电源可以实现更低的激光切割机。 4.和其他广告设备(真空...
cnc等离子切割机

自动金属板cnc等离子切割机

自动金属板cnc等离子切割机主要功能1.不需要编程。 CAD绘图软件自动转换,U盘进入切割机进行切割加工。 2.双重目的(选择性组装)。可以根据用户需要选择等离子和火焰切割方式。 3.操作维护。采用7英寸VGA液晶显示屏,全部采用汉字显示(也可根据用户要求,配备多种语言,如英文,俄文版)。在下方显示提醒...
廉价cnc钣金钢铁板等离子plazma切割机价格

1325金属等离子切割机cnc切割机钢

该数控等离子切割机的应用#适用于低碳钢,铜,铁,铝,镀锌板,钛板等金属板材。 #广泛用于加工机电产品,广告招牌,工艺品,铁艺花园,汽车制造,造船,电器配件,板材切割等。我们的等离子切割机规格:#锯齿平台工作台:1300 * 2500mm或1500 * 6000mm#100A华源等离子电源(美国原装,世界最知名品牌,...
廉价cnc钣金钢铁板等离子plazma切割机价格

自动火焰金属低成本数控等离子切割机

等离子切割机的特点:1)。高强度等离子弧能量,温度,速度快2)。光束设计,刚性好,重量轻,移动惯性小。 3)。切割间隙小,无残留。 4)。优秀的切割3D照明字母广告和渠道字母金属表面板上。 5)。等离子切割机与其他广告机器如CNC路由器等配合使用,可提高工作效率。应用:1)。适用行业船舶建造,建筑设备,运输设备,航空航天工业,桥梁建筑,军工,风...
中国数控金属火焰等离子切割机

1530便宜的cnc金属切割机等离子切割机

特点1325/1530便携式数控等离子火焰切割机/金属切割数控等离子机1)。梁采用轻质结构设计,结构刚性好,重量轻,运动惯性小,成本低。 2)。龙门式结构,Y轴同步双电机驱动和XYZ轴带圆轨(可选公式直线导轨),传动平稳,精度高。 3)。用于广告实心灯,槽金属面板和底板的切割字,切割精度好指标。如果配备美国宝藏等离子......
折扣价格1530数控等离子切割机

最优质的数控等离子切割机钢材切割金属材料等离子切割机

技术规格1,数控等离子切管机是一种精密机械传动装置,采用热切割技术,结合高效率,高精度,高可靠性。具有独特的人机界面,操作简单方便,可快速准确地切割出各种形状的复杂金属板材,特别适用于自动,薄钢有色金属,不锈钢和碳钢板切割。采用一体化模块化设计,安装快捷,移动方便。 2,整床采用......
重型龙门-CNC-等离子体焰切割机换片metal385

用于金属切割的大型数控等离子切割机

数控等离子切割机应用它广泛应用于机械制造业,工程业和金属加工中的金属板切割过程,可以切割低碳钢,不锈钢,铝,铜和多种有色金属。机器特点1采用高精度直线导轨和双面电机驱动系统,机器无噪音,高速,高精度地工作; 2 Hypertherm Powermax系列数控等离子切割机具有易于使用的控制接口,......
高品质便携式数控等离子切割机cnc等离子切割机,适用于不锈钢和金属板

不锈钢1500 * 3000mm数控等离子切割机,数控等离子切割机,金属等离子切割机

1.特点该产品整体结构合理,是最轻,最经济的切割机。 1.横向有效切割宽度为1.0m,1.2m,纵向有效切割长度为1.5,2m,2.5m。 2.具有自动点火和电子升降系统,3。两种切割方式可选:等离子和火焰。 4.可应用于中小企业的金属材料或有色金属切割。 5.可用于室内或室外场合。 4轴可扩展联动功能......
cnc电弧等离子切割机

等离子金属切割机不锈钢等离子切割机

产品说明1.Y轴采用双马达双驱动。 XYZ轴圆轨,运动平稳,精度高。 (选项:方形导轨)2。光束设计,刚性好,重量轻,移动惯性小。 3.在金属表面板上切割广告和通道字母的3D照明字母表现优异4.与其他广告机器如CNC路由器等配合使用,提高工作效率5.切割间隙小,无残留高切割速度,高精度,低成本的先进CNC ......
中国1325 1530便宜的火炬高度控制器等离子华源金属钢切割cnc等离子切割机

最好的薄型大型金属等离子cnc激光切割机

特点:1。精度高:适用于各种精密金属切削; 2.滚珠丝杠和伺服电机:确保高效。 3.热影响区小,尺寸稳定性好。平坦而美观的激光开槽,无需进一步处理; 4.性能稳定:作为成熟的激光设备,YAG激光切割机适用于批量生产。 5.速度快:比传统线性切割高100倍;适用材质:不锈钢,碳钢,合金钢,弹簧钢,铝合金,铜......
廉价cnc钣金钢铁板等离子plazma切割机价格

新技术微启动cnc金属切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机

描述CNC中国等离子切割机由带控制装置的电源,需要的水再循环系统和精心设计的割炬组成。基本原理是在电极和工件之间形成的电弧由细孔铜喷嘴限制。这增加了从喷嘴喷射的等离子体的温度和速度。等离子体的温度超过20,000°C,速度可以接近声速。当用于......
铝龙门数控等离子火焰切割,Machine45

廉价火炬高度控制器等离子金属钢切割数控等离子切割机出售

光纤激光切割机的优点:cnc等离子和火焰切割机专为钢板切割而开发,提供2种切割方式:等离子切割和火焰切割,工作尺寸可根据要求定制,这种便携式cnc等离子和火焰切割机具有操作简便,结构紧凑,成本低的特点。适用于大,中,小型矿山,广泛应用于汽车,造船,工程机械,农业机械,适用于碳钢(火焰切割),不锈钢。 1.好工作......
1530 watertable低成本cnc等离子切割机

cnc等离子切割机出售等离子金属切割机

适用于工业和材料机械和电子产品的加工外壳,广告招牌,工艺品,铁艺花园,汽车制造,造船,电气配件,板切割功能特性切削速度快,精度高,成本低。 2.结构牢固合理,操作方便,使用方便。 3.切割切口薄而整齐,可避免二次加工。 4.高度可配置的CNC系统,自动弧形打击,性能稳定。与其他广告设备一起,形成广告制作线......
碳钢-不锈钢 - 铝金属片材CNC-等离子体切割machine85

2016热销便携式数控火焰,等离子金属切割机

产品应用用于任何形状零件的绘图,编程,嵌套,检查和CNC切割。提高钢板嵌套率,节省钢材;提高编程,嵌套和切割效率,有效提高切割生产效率。主要特点产品特点:1,可编程切割任何平面形状的零件。 2,动态图像显示,简单易学,由计算机直接将CAD文件转换为程序文件。通过U盘传输到主机,实现图像切割,也可以直接...

plasma metal cutting machine

cnc plasma flame metal steel automatic pipe cutting machine , plasma cutter

cnc plasma flame metal steel automatic pipe cutting machine , plasma cutter

Product Introduction This machine is effective, ideal and reliable solution to precisely square cut and bevel for all types of metal pipes/tubes. All saw-blades pipe cutters with precise, square and clean cut, which save any additional preparation work on the cut-off face for orbital welding. Its automatic deformation-free clamping system avoids pipe deformation. The cut/beveled pipe is free from burr and deformation because of high quality saw blades. It is the best choice for direct S. S pipe welding on ...
gas flame cnc plasma cutting machines for carbon steel

high speed metal sheet flame cnc cutting machine , portable cnc plasma cutting machine

High Speed Metal Sheet Flame CNC Cutting Machine , Portable CNC Plasma Cutting Machine We exported CNC cutting machine every month to all over the world. So we always prepare the cutting machine at stcok for some urgent demand customers. Brife Info 1. Voltage : 380 V 50 Hz 3P / As Per Request Reset 2. Cutting Way : Flame Cutting Torch 3. Option : Two flame torches with one plasma torch 4. Delivery time : 20 Days 5. Payment ...
cnc machine price in india portable plasma cutting machine

180W portable cnc plasma cutting machine for cutting thick metal 6 – 150mm

Function & Application: The machine can be used for either automatic cutting or manual cutting that Iikes semi-automatic small vehicle. lt is the portable lype when the cutting range is within 1200mm, so it is called as the flexible and mobile"little tailor". It likes the gantry type digital control cutter to cut any complex plane figure.It is mainly used for flame cutting as well as may be configured the plasma cutting . The machine is widely applied to plate-cutting of ...
ce iso certification and new condition plasma cutting machine for metal sheet

china hot wholesale metal cutter cnc portable plasma cutting machine

Features plasma cutting machine 1. The rack is fully welded, solid and reasonable, simple and durable. 2. Plasma cutting machine Y axis adopts double moters with double drivers. XYZ axis round raill, moving smoothly, with high accuracy. (Option:squar raill) 3. Independent research the water cooling system to ensure that the materials smooth deformation of incision. 4. High configuration. Automatic THC/ARC, stable performance, arc success rate of 99% or more. 5. Support Fastcam software such as the standard G code path ...
cnc plasma cutting machine

1500X3000 metal sheet plasma cutting machine

Features: -The plasma cutting machine consists of three parts: the mechanical part, the pneumatic part and the computer control part. -The mechanical part includes a longitudinal guide rail, a cross beam, a longitudinal transmission and a lateral transmission. Each part forms a structure capable of realizing a two-dimensional movement in the X direction (lateral direction) and the Y direction (longitudinal direction) so as to be able to press a given linear speed under the control of a computer. Get out ...
cnc plasma cutting machine with marking engraving attachment

portable mini sheet plasma cutter metal cnc automatic gas oxy-fuel cutting machine

Portable Mini Cnc Automatic Gas Cutting Machine 1.The intergration main boby is made of aluminum of high strength by die-castingmto ensure this machine with a small size,light weight and reliable durability. 2. It is light weight and compact structure to ensure the machine becomes ideal portable machine. 3.Speed system adopts mechanical adjustment which can keeps running continuously under high temperature. 4.Advanced motor with fan for cooling. 5.Circular rail can be equipped as required for circular piece cutting(optional). 6.Beveling range:I.Y>V(45°). 7.The ...
cnc plasma cutting machine

metal tube pipe cnc plasma cutting machine

Features: 1. Beam with light structural design, the structure has good rigidity, light weight, exercise inertia and low cost. 2. Gantry-type structure, Y-axis synchronous dual-motor drive and XYZ axis with circular rail (optional formula-type linear guide), steady transmission, and high accuracy. 3. For advertising solid light, groove metal panel and bottom plate of the word for cutting, cutting accuracy good indicator. If equipped with the U.S. Treasure plasma power can achieve lower laser cutting machine. 4. And other advertising devices(vacuum ...
cnc plasma cutting machine

automatic metal sheet cnc plasma cutting machine

automatic metal sheet cnc plasma cutting machine Main function 1.Don't need programming. CAD drawing software automatic conversion, the U disk into the cutting machine for cutting processing. 2.dual purpose(selective assembly). Can according to user needs to go as a way for both plasma and flame cutting. 3.operation maintenance. With 7 inch VGA LCD, all adopt Chinese characters display (also can according to user requirements, equipped with a variety of languages such as English, Russian version). Display below a reminder of ...
cheap cnc sheet metal steel iron plate plasma plazma cutting machine price

1325 metal plasma cutter cnc cutting machine for steel

The Application of this CNC Plasma cutting machine # It is suitable for low carbon steel, copper, iron, aluminum and galvanized sheet, titanium sheet and other metal sheet. # It is widely used for processing sheets of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boat building , electrical accessories, board cutting. The Specifications Of our Plasma cutter: # Serrate platform working table:1300*2500mm or 1500*6000mm # 100A Huayuan plasma power supply (America original, world most famous brand, ...
cheap cnc sheet metal steel iron plate plasma plazma cutting machine price

automatic flame metal low cost cnc plasma cutting machine

Features of Plasma Cutting Machine: 1). High intensive plasma arc energy, temperature, fast speed 2). Light beam design, good rigidity, light weight and tiny moving inertia. 3). Small cutting gap, no residua. 4). Excellent cutting 3D illuminated letters for advertising and channel letters on metal surface board. 5). Plasma Cutter working together with other advertising machines, such as CNC Router etc, improving working efficiency. Application: 1).Applicable industries Ship Building, Construction Equipment, Transport Equipment, Aerospace Industry, Bridge Building, Military industrial, Wind ...
Chinese CNC Metal Flame and Plasma Cutting Machine

1530 cheap cnc metal cutting machine plasma cutting machine

Features 1325/ 1530 Portable CNC Plasma Flame Cutter/ Metal cutting CNC Plasma Machine 1). Beam with light structural design, the structure has good rigidity, light weight, exercise inertia and low cost. 2). Gantry-type structure, Y-axis synchronous dual-motor drive and XYZ axis with circular rail (optional formula-type linear guide), steady transmission, and high accuracy. 3). For advertising solid light, groove metal panel and bottom plate of the word for cutting, cutting accuracy good indicator. If equipped with the U.S. Treasure plasma ...
Discount Price 1530 CNC Plasma Table Cutter Machine

best quality cnc plasma cutting machine steel cutting metal materials plasma cutter machine

Technical specification 1, CNC plasma and pipe cutting machine is a precision mechanical transmission device with thermal cutting technology combined with a high efficiency, high precision, high reliability. With inimitable man-machine interface, operation is simple and easy , can cut out various shapes of complex sheet metal quickly and accurately, especially suitable for automatically, thin steel non-ferrous metals, stainless steel and carbon steel plate cutting. It adopts an integrated modular design, quick installation, convenient movement. 2, the whole bed adopts ...
heavy-duty-gantry-CNC-plasma-flame-cutting-machine-for-sheet-metal385

large size cnc plasma cutting machine for metal cutting

CNC plasma cutting machine applications It is widely used in the process of cutting metal plates in the machinery manufacturing industry, engineering industry and metal fabrication and can cut mild steel, stainless steel, aluminium, copper and many kinds of non-ferrous metal. Machine features 1 By employing a highly-precise linear guide-rail and a double-sided motor drive system the machine works noiselessly with high speed and high precision; 2 The Hypertherm Powermax series CNC plasma cutters have easy to use control interfaces, ...
High quality portable cnc plasma cutting machine cnc plasma cutter for stainless steel and metal sheet

stainless stee 1500*3000mm cnc plasma cutting machine, cnc plasma cutter, metal plasma cutting

1.Features With reasonable overall structure, this product is the lightest, most economical cutting machine. 1. Transversal effective cutting width is 1.0m,1.2m and longitudinal effective cutting length is 1.5, 2m, 2.5m. 2. With automatic ignition and the electronic lifting system, 3. two cutting ways optional: plasma and flame. 4. It can be applied to metal materials or non-ferrous metal cutting of medium and small enterprises. 5. can be used in either indoor or outdoor situations. 4-axis can be expanded linkage functions ...
cnc arc plasma bench cutting machine

plasma metal cutting machine stainless steel plasma cutting machine

Product Description 1.Y axis adopts double motors with double drivers. XYZ axis round rail, moving smoothly, with high accuracy. (option: square rail) 2.Light beam design, good rigidity, light weight and tiny moving inertia. 3.Excellent performance on cutting 3D illuminated letters for advertising and channel letters on metal surface board 4.Work together with other advertising machines, such as CNC router and so on, improving working efficiency 5.small cutting gap, no residua high cutting speed, high accuracy and low cost advanced CNC ...
China 1325 1530 cheap torch height controller plasma huayuan metal steel cutting cnc plasma cutting machine

Best thin large-scale metal plasma cnc laser cutting machine

Features: 1. High accuracy: be suitable for various precision metal cutting; 2. Ball screws and servo motors : Be sure the high efficacy . 3. Small heat affected zone, good dimension stability. Flat and handsome laser-slotted, further process is unnecessary; 4. Steady performance: as a mature laser apparatus, the YAG laser cutting machine is suitable for serial production. 5. Fast speed:100 times higher than traditional linear cutting; Applicable material: Stainless steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, spring steel, Aluminum alloy, copper ...
cheap cnc sheet metal steel iron plate plasma plazma cutting machine price

new technology micro start cnc metal cutter,portable cnc plasma cutting machine

Descriptions CNC China plasma cutting machine consist of Power source with controls, Water Re-circulating system if required and a well designed Torch. The basic principle is that the arc formed between the electrodes and the work piece is constricted by a fine bore, copper nozzle. This increases the temperature and velocity of the plasma emitting from the nozzle. The temperature of the plasma is in excess of 20,000°C and the velocity can approach the speed of sound. When used for ...
Aluminum-Gantry-CNC-Plasma-flame-Cutting-Machine45

cheap torch height controller plasma metal steel cutting cnc plasma cutting machine for sale

Advantage of Fiber laser cutting machine: The cnc plasma and flame cutting machine is specially developed for steel plate cutting,2 kinds of cutting modes are provided:plasma cutting and flame cutting,working size can be customized upon requirements,this portable cnc plasma and flame cutting machine is characterized of easy operation,compact structure and low cost.It is suitable for large, medium and small mines, widely used in automobile, shipbuilding, engineering machinery, agricultural machinery, suitable for carbon steel (flame cutting), and stainless steel. 1.Good Working ...
1530 watertable low cost cnc plasma cutting machine

cnc plasma cutters for sale plasma metal cutting machine

Apply to industry and materials Processing shells of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boatbuilding, electrical accessories, board cutting Functional Characteristics Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2.With firm and reasonable structure.the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4.High configurated CNC sysytem, auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments, they form an advertisement producing line ...
Carbon-steel-stainless-steel-aluminum-metal-sheet-CNC-plasma-cutting-machine85

2016 hot selling portable cnc flame,plasma metal cutting machine

Product Application Used for drawing, programming, nesting, checking and CNC cutting of any shape part. Improve the rate of steel nesting, saving steel; improve programming, nesting and cutting efficiency, effectively improve the cutting production efficiency. Main Features Product features: 1, Can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts. 2, The dynamic image display, easy to learn, directly convert CAD file into program file by the computer. Through the U disk transmitted to the host,implement image cutting,and can also directly ...