portable plasma cutter

数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

钢铝不锈钢自动便携式数控等离子切割机

详细信息:名称:便携式数控切割机品牌名称:金字塔类型:便携式工具:等离子,火焰描述:此类机器是便携式数控切割机。它可以同时实现框架(氧气燃料)和等离子切割。标准切割宽度为1200mm,最大可达1600mm。标准切割长度为2000mm,最大可达6000mm。具有自动点火和自动容量高度控制等可选功能。对于等离子,它有PTHC设备。支持USB端口文件从PC转移到机器。应用:用于切割金属材料,例如:铸造......
重型高速龙门型-CNC-等离子体和焰切割machine571

3000X8000龙门式cnc等离子切割机1气炬1等离子炬

用于金属和钢板的CNC龙门式等离子和气体切割机等离子龙门切割机旨在满足各种规模的加工车间和制造商的需求,并提供高性能的切割机。该数控火焰等离子切割机可用氧气切割切割低碳钢,并采用等离子切割切割高碳钢,不锈钢,铝,铜等有色金属;可以根据需要进行配置。因此它被广泛应用于......
便携式工厂优质-CNC-管型材式等离子cutter338

便携式数控等离子切割机和带钢轨的自动气割机

便携式数控金属板气体火焰和等离子切割机Wth钢轨自动切割机支持等离子切割和气割。数控等离子切割机可用于切割各种难以切割的金属材料,对不锈钢,铝等有色金属具有非常明显的切割效果。其主要优点是切割时的速度惊人钢板,比普通碳钢板的气割速度快5到6倍,具有...
cnc机器价格在印度便携式等离子切割机

180W便携式数控等离子切割机,用于切割厚金属6 - 150mm

功能及应用:该机可用于自动切割或手动切割,适用于半自动小型车辆。当切割范围在1200mm以内时,它是便携式lype,因此它被称为灵活和移动的“小裁缝”。它喜欢龙门式数控切割机切割任何复杂的平面图形。它主要用于火焰切割以及可配置等离子切割。该机广泛应用于切板机......
ce iso认证和新型金属板等离子切割机

中国热销批发金属切割机cnc便携式等离子切割机

特点等离子切割机1.机架全焊接,坚固合理,简单耐用。 2.等离子切割机Y轴采用双驱动双驱动。 XYZ轴圆形耙,运动平稳,精度高。 (选项:squar raill)3。独立研究水冷系统,确保材料切口平滑变形。 4.高配置。自动THC / ARC,性能稳定,电弧成功率达99%以上。 5.支持Fastcam软件,如标准G代码路径......
cnc等离子切割机,带刻痕雕刻附件

便携式迷你板材等离子切割机金属cnc自动气体氧气切割机

便携式迷你数控自动气割机1.整体主要由高强度铝压铸而成,确保机器体积小,重量轻,经久耐用。 2.重量轻,结构紧凑,确保机器成为理想的便携机器。 3.速度系统采用机械调节,可在高温下连续运转。 4.带风扇的先进电机冷却。 5.可根据圆形切片的要求配备圆形导轨(可选)。 6.Beveling范围:IY> V(45°)。 7.The ...
cnc等离子切割机

金属管管cnc等离子切割机

特点:1。梁结构轻巧,结构刚性好,重量轻,运动惯性小,成本低。 2.龙门式结构,Y轴同步双电机驱动,XYZ轴带圆轨(可选公式直线导轨),传动平稳,精度高。 3.用于广告实心灯,槽金属面板和底板的切割字,切割精度好指标。如果配备美国Treasure等离子电源可以实现更低的激光切割机。 4.和其他广告设备(真空...
cnc机器价格在印度便携式等离子切割机

低成本1530 cnc便携式等离子切割机,切割机

小型等离子切割机/数控等离子切割机/数控等离子切割机1.)简介:GC-1530型是一款高端数控等离子切割机,采用进口高硬度铝合金结构。与普通便携式切割机相比,它具有更高的操纵性,稳定性,大横向切割面积,可伸展的纵向导轨。特点:1。数控系统:北京星火2012系统2.数控系统:等离子弧电压高度控制器3.切割图:可编程切割线和任何平面形状零件...
1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

产品特点:(1)工作稳定,高频干扰有效等离子,轻巧便携; (2)支持两种火焰和等离子切割方式; (3)经济效益,结构和设计合同。它采用人性化的积极人机对话,操作简便; (4)切割质量高,效果好,精度高; (5)英文和中文界面可以自由转换; (6)预售将培训和售后跟踪服务。便携式等离子数控切割机可编程切割任何由直线和弧形组成的平面形状零件,......
中国数控金属火焰等离子切割机

1530便宜的cnc金属切割机等离子切割机

特点1325/1530便携式数控等离子火焰切割机/金属切割数控等离子机1)。梁采用轻质结构设计,结构刚性好,重量轻,运动惯性小,成本低。 2)。龙门式结构,Y轴同步双电机驱动和XYZ轴带圆轨(可选公式直线导轨),传动平稳,精度高。 3)。用于广告实心灯,槽金属面板和底板的切割字,切割精度好指标。如果配备美国宝藏等离子......
廉价cnc钣金钢铁板等离子plazma切割机价格

新技术微启动cnc金属切割机,便携式数控等离子切割机

描述CNC中国等离子切割机由带控制装置的电源,需要的水再循环系统和精心设计的割炬组成。基本原理是在电极和工件之间形成的电弧由细孔铜喷嘴限制。这增加了从喷嘴喷射的等离子体的温度和速度。等离子体的温度超过20,000°C,速度可以接近声速。当用于......
热销小便携式自动-CNC片材切割machine298

便携式cnc火焰等离子切割机,火焰等离子切割机

便携式数控火焰等离子切割机,火焰等离子气割机一,产品优势:1,便携式数控等离子切割机是一种整体紧凑的微型结构,是替代手持式火焰切割设备,手持式等离子切割装置,仿形的理想更新换代产品。切割机和半自动切割台车。 2.操作简单灵活3.无任何固定场地,随意移动。 4.适用于内外切割。 5.能够切断任何金属材料......
高品质便携式数控等离子切割机cnc等离子切割机,用于不锈钢和金属板(2)

贸易保证便宜的价格批发迷你自动cnc等离子切割机便携式等离子切割机

便携式数控火焰等离子切割机便携式数控火焰/等离子切割机可编程切割任何由直线和弧形组成的平面形状零件,与大型龙门切割机相同。它配备5.7英寸LED,动态和静态图形显示。它直接感知,非常容易学习。它可以编程直接切割零件,也可以通过计算机将指令操作转换成程序文件。 。
铜-CNC-等离子切割机 - 机 - 铝 - 切割机等离子切割机-1530758

出厂价便携式精密工具等离子切割机,cnc钣金切割机,cnc气体火焰切割机

cnc气体火焰切割机的应用本产品是一种经济,易用的操作维护型数控火焰等离子切割机,专用于多种金属板材切割。通过任何图形材料切割实现各种金属材料,切割后的切割面一般情况下不需要在表面加工。具有高度自动化,易用,高精度,高可靠性和低价格,操作,维护等非常简单......
高品质便携式小型数控等离子切割机,用于镀锌钢板

小型刀具便携式数控等离子,气割机

产品描述机器介绍我们的愿景一直是创造一个完全是先锋的便携式机器。如此之快,机器可以将工作效率提高三倍。如此完美,它可以切割最大1600毫米宽度,甚至2500毫米宽度。凭借Vanguard T3,这一愿景现已成为现实。重塑便携式。独特点技术参数常见问题1.如何选择合适的数控切割机?只需告诉我们最大切割面积,材料及其...
智能龙门式cnc金属板切割机自动等离子和火焰切割机械

1800 2500 3500 cnc等离子切割机迷你龙门架便携式二手数控等离子切割机

快速详细信息状况:使用年份:2017 FEB产地:中国山东(大陆)品牌:嘉信电压:220V / 380V额定功率:180w尺寸(长*宽*高):3500 * 2000 * 800mm(长*宽) * H)重量:300kg认证:CE ISO保修:1年售后服务提供:海外服务机械工程师名称:Cnc等离子切割机产品名称:便携式等离子切割机切割材料:金属不锈钢碳钢铝应用:工业金属切割颜色:可定制切割模式:等离子切割+火焰切割控制系统:CNC控制器类型:金属切割工具切割厚度:等离子源; 0-200MM切割...
便宜的便携式cnc气体切割机用于金属板

2018年新型cnc便携式切割机等离子火焰切割机

产品特点便携式cnc等离子切割机:JIAXIN是一款单驱动便携式数控切割机,可以通过宽轨道结构设计切割您需要的任何图形。等离子切割是一种利用高温等离子弧热熔化(和蒸发)工件切割时的金属,通过高速等离子体的动量消除熔融金属形成切口的加工方法。火焰切割用于切割......
1220台湾优质数控等离子切割机便携式110220v

小型cnc平板等离子切割机1530便携式cnc金属等离子,火焰钣金切割机,刀具出售

数控便携式火焰等离子切割机1.整机和性能装备(1)技术规格和指标长度3500mm有效切割长度3000mm有效切割宽度1500mm等离子割炬1套电子升降器1套切割速度100-2000mm / min最大返回率2000mm / min切割厚度请参考参数表切割气源压缩空气安装容量0.4km电源380VAC±10%50-60Hz(2)技术参数割炬提升距离100mm快速运行速度2000mm / min最大.. 。
高品质便携式数控等离子切割机/ cnc等离子切割机,适用于不锈钢和金属板

高品质便携式数控等离子切割机/ cnc等离子切割机,适用于不锈钢和金属板

便携式Cnc等离子切割机/便携式等离子切割机/ cnc等离子切割机,适用于不锈钢和金属板特点:1。火焰/离子炬和匹配的自动高度调节系统可根据用户要求进行配置。它可以配备CNC切割和直切。它可以配备自动高度调节系统。 2. NC离子/火焰切割系统可以切割由直线和圆弧组成的任何平面形状零件。图形动态和静态显示直观,简单......
欧洲优质自动等离子切割机,适用于低碳钢和不锈钢台式

欧洲优质自动等离子切割机,适用于低碳钢和不锈钢台式/便携式数控等离子切割机

1,等离子切割机的特点:1)。梁采用轻型结构设计,刚性好结构,重量轻,运动惯性小。 2)。龙门结构,Y轴采用双电机双驱动系统,X,Y,Z轴均采用双直轨,使机器平稳,高精度驱动。 3)。旨在切割三维LED特性,槽金属面板和地板切割,精度可以达到良好的指标。配备其他广告设备(吸塑机,雕刻机),形成广告字处理管道......

portable plasma cutter

CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

automatic portable cnc plasma cutting machine for steel aluminum stainless

Quick Detail: Name:Portable CNC Cutting Machine Brand Name: Pyramid Type:Portable Implement:Plasma,Flame Description: This type of machine is a portable type CNC cutting machine.It can implement both frame(oxy-fuel) and plasma cutting.,The standard cutting width is 1200mm,maximum can reach 1600mm.The standard cutting length is 2000mm,maximum can reach 6000mm.It has optional function such as automatic ignition and automatic capacities height control.For plasma,it has PTHC device.Support USB port file transfer from PC to the machine. Applications: Used for cutting metal material such as :cast ...
heavy-duty-high-speed-gantry-type-CNC-plasma-and-flame-cutting-machine571

3000X8000 gantry type cnc plasma cutting machine 1 gas torch 1 plasma torch

CNC Gantry Type Plasma and Gas Cutting Machine for Metal and Steel Plates Plasma gantry cutting machine is designed to meet the needs of job shops and manufacturers of all sizes and delivers high-performance machine for quality production cutting. This CNC Flame Plasma cutter machine can cut mild steel with Oxygen fuel gas cutting, and cut high carbon steel, stainless steel,aluminum, copper and other non-ferrous metal with Plasma cutting; can configurated as you required. Thus it is widely applied in ...
portable-factory-good-quality-CNC-Pipe-profile-plasma-cutter338

portable cnc plasma cutting machine and automatic gas cutting machine with steel track

Portable CNC Metal Plate Gas Flame& Plasma Cutting Machine Wth Steel Track The automated cutting machine support plasma cutting and gas cutting. CNC Plasma cutting machine can be used to cut a variety of metal material which is difficult for gas cutting,it has very obvious cutting effects specially for non-ferrous metal such as stainless steel,aluminum.it's main advantage is its amazing speed when cut light steel plate,can be 5 or 6 times faster than gas cutting for ordinary carbon steel sheet,with ...
cnc machine price in india portable plasma cutting machine

180W portable cnc plasma cutting machine for cutting thick metal 6 – 150mm

Function & Application: The machine can be used for either automatic cutting or manual cutting that Iikes semi-automatic small vehicle. lt is the portable lype when the cutting range is within 1200mm, so it is called as the flexible and mobile"little tailor". It likes the gantry type digital control cutter to cut any complex plane figure.It is mainly used for flame cutting as well as may be configured the plasma cutting . The machine is widely applied to plate-cutting of ...
ce iso certification and new condition plasma cutting machine for metal sheet

china hot wholesale metal cutter cnc portable plasma cutting machine

Features plasma cutting machine 1. The rack is fully welded, solid and reasonable, simple and durable. 2. Plasma cutting machine Y axis adopts double moters with double drivers. XYZ axis round raill, moving smoothly, with high accuracy. (Option:squar raill) 3. Independent research the water cooling system to ensure that the materials smooth deformation of incision. 4. High configuration. Automatic THC/ARC, stable performance, arc success rate of 99% or more. 5. Support Fastcam software such as the standard G code path ...
cnc plasma cutting machine with marking engraving attachment

portable mini sheet plasma cutter metal cnc automatic gas oxy-fuel cutting machine

Portable Mini Cnc Automatic Gas Cutting Machine 1.The intergration main boby is made of aluminum of high strength by die-castingmto ensure this machine with a small size,light weight and reliable durability. 2. It is light weight and compact structure to ensure the machine becomes ideal portable machine. 3.Speed system adopts mechanical adjustment which can keeps running continuously under high temperature. 4.Advanced motor with fan for cooling. 5.Circular rail can be equipped as required for circular piece cutting(optional). 6.Beveling range:I.Y>V(45°). 7.The ...
cnc plasma cutting machine

metal tube pipe cnc plasma cutting machine

Features: 1. Beam with light structural design, the structure has good rigidity, light weight, exercise inertia and low cost. 2. Gantry-type structure, Y-axis synchronous dual-motor drive and XYZ axis with circular rail (optional formula-type linear guide), steady transmission, and high accuracy. 3. For advertising solid light, groove metal panel and bottom plate of the word for cutting, cutting accuracy good indicator. If equipped with the U.S. Treasure plasma power can achieve lower laser cutting machine. 4. And other advertising devices(vacuum ...
cnc machine price in india portable plasma cutting machine

low cost 1530 cnc portable plasma cutter,cutting machine

Small Plasma Cutting Machine/cnc plasma Cutter / CNC Plasma Cutting Machine 1.)Introduction: GC-1530 type is a high-end CNC plasma cutting machine , using imported high hardness aluminum structure. Compared with general portable cutting machine, it has the advantage of higher handling, stability, large transverse cutting area, extensible longitudinal guide rail. Features: 1. CNC control system: Beijing Star Fire 2012 System 2. CNC Controller : Plasma arc voltage height contoller 3. Cutting Graphic: programmable cutting line and any plane shaps parts ...
1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

Product features: (1)Working stability, high frequency interfere effectively plasma, lightweight portable; (2)Support two cutting ways of flame and plasma; (3)Economic benefits, the structure and design is contracted. It adopts humanistic positive man-machine conversation and operate easily; (4)Cutting has high quality, high effect level, high precision; (5)English and Chinese interface can free to convert; (6)Pre-sale will train and after-sale will track service. Portable plasma CNC cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc, ...
Chinese CNC Metal Flame and Plasma Cutting Machine

1530 cheap cnc metal cutting machine plasma cutting machine

Features 1325/ 1530 Portable CNC Plasma Flame Cutter/ Metal cutting CNC Plasma Machine 1). Beam with light structural design, the structure has good rigidity, light weight, exercise inertia and low cost. 2). Gantry-type structure, Y-axis synchronous dual-motor drive and XYZ axis with circular rail (optional formula-type linear guide), steady transmission, and high accuracy. 3). For advertising solid light, groove metal panel and bottom plate of the word for cutting, cutting accuracy good indicator. If equipped with the U.S. Treasure plasma ...
cheap cnc sheet metal steel iron plate plasma plazma cutting machine price

new technology micro start cnc metal cutter,portable cnc plasma cutting machine

Descriptions CNC China plasma cutting machine consist of Power source with controls, Water Re-circulating system if required and a well designed Torch. The basic principle is that the arc formed between the electrodes and the work piece is constricted by a fine bore, copper nozzle. This increases the temperature and velocity of the plasma emitting from the nozzle. The temperature of the plasma is in excess of 20,000°C and the velocity can approach the speed of sound. When used for ...
hot-selling-small-portable-automatic-CNC-sheet-cutting-machine298

portable cnc flame plasma cutter, flame plasma gas cutting machine

Portable CNC Flame Plasma cutter, flame plasma gas cutting machine I.Products advantages: 1. Portable cnc plasma cutting machine is an integrally compact mini structure and is an ideal updating and upgrading product for replacing handheld flame cutting equipment, handheld plasma cutting device, profiling cutting machine and semi-auto cutting trolley. 2. Operated easily and flexibly 3. Without any fixed site and with random moving. 4. It is applicable to inside/outside cutting. 5. Able to cut off various metal materials of any ...
high quality portable cnc plasma cutting machine cnc plasma cutter for stainless steel and metal sheet (2)

trade assurance cheap price wholesale mini automatic cnc plasma cutter portable plasma cutting machine

Portable CNC flame plasma cutting machine Portable cnc flame/plasma cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc ,which are same as large gantry cutting machines . It is equipped with a 5.7 inch LED with dynamic and static graphical display .It is directly perceived and very easy to learn .It can be programmed to cutting parts directly , and also can be operated in computer translating instructions into a program file by ...
Copper-CNC-Plasma-Cutting-Machine-aluminum-cutting-machine-plasma-cutting-machine-1530758

factory price portable accurate tools plasma cutter,cnc sheet metal cutting machine,cnc gas flame cutting machine

Application of cnc gas flame cutting machine This product is an economic, easy-to-use operation and maintenance type CNC flame &plasma cutting machine which is devoted to many kinds of metal sheet cutting. To achieve a variety of metal materials by any graphic material cutting, after cutting the cut surface under normal circumstances does not require processing on the surface. With a high degree of automation, easy-to-use, high accuracy, high reliability and low price, operation, maintenance etc is very simple and ...
high quality portable small CNC plasma cutting machine for galvanized steel sheet

small cutter portable cnc plasma,gas cutting machine

Product Description Machine Introduction Our Vision has always been to create a Potable Machine that is entirely a Vanguard. One so fast the machine can triple your work efficiency. And so completive it can cut max 1600mm width, and even 2500mm width. With Vanguard T3, that vision is now a reality. Reinvents the Portable. Unique Points Technical Parameter FAQ 1. How can I choose a suitable CNC cutting machine? Just tell us the max cutting area, the material and its ...
Intelligent Gantry type cnc metal plate cutting machine automatic plasma and flame cutter machinery

1800 2500 3500 cnc plasma cutter mini gantry portable used cnc plasma cutting machines

Quick Details Condition: Used Year: 2017 FEB Place of Origin: shandong, China (Mainland) Brand Name:JIAXIN Voltage:220V/380V Rated Power: 180w Dimension(L*W*H): 3500*2000*800mm (L*W*H) Weight: 300kg Certification: CE ISO Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Name: Cnc Plasma Cutting Machine Product name: Portable Plasma Cutting Machine Cutting material:Metal Stainless Steel Carbon Steel Aluminum Application:Industrial Metal Cutting Color:Customizable Cutting mode: Plasma Cutting+ Flame Cutting Control system: CNC Controller Type: Metal Cutting Tools Cutting thickness: Plasma Source;0-200MM Cutting ...
Cheap price portable cnc gas cutting machine for metal sheet

2018 new cnc portable cutting machine plasma flame cutter

Product Feature Portable cnc plasma cutting machine: JIAXIN is a single drive portable CNC cutting machine, which can cut any graphics you need with wide track structure design. Plasma cutting is a kind of processing method that makes use of the heat of high temperature plasma arc to melt (and vaporize) the metal at the cut of workpiece and eliminate the molten metal by the momentum of high speed plasma to form the notch. Flame cutting is used to cut ...
1220 Taiwan quality cnc plasma cutter portable 110220v

small cnc plate plasma cutting machine 1530 portable cnc metal plasma,flame sheet metal cutting machine,cutter for sale

CNC Portable Flame and Plasma cutting machine 1. Outfit of Complete Machine and Performance (1) Technical Specification and Index Guide length 3500mm Effective cutting length 3000mm Effective cutting width 1500mm Plasma cutting torch 1 set Electronic lifter 1 set Cutting speed 100-2000mm/min Maximum return rate 2000mm/min Cutting thickness please refer to the parameter table Cutting gas source compressed air Installed capacity 0.4km Power source 380VAC ±10% 50-60Hz (2) Technical Parameters Cutting torch lifting distance 100mm Rapid running speed 2000mm/min Maximum ...
high quality portable cnc plasma cutting machine/ cnc plasma cutter for stainless steel and metal sheet

high quality portable cnc plasma cutting machine/ cnc plasma cutter for stainless steel and metal sheet

Portable Cnc plasma cuttingmachine/Portable plasma cutter/cnc plasma cutter for stainless steel and metal sheet Features: 1. The flame/ion torch and the matching automatic height adjustment system can be configured according to user requirements. It can be equipped with CNC cutting and straight cutting. It can be equipped with automatic height adjustment system. 2. The NC ion/flame cutting system can cut any plane shape parts consisting of straight lines and arcs. The graphic dynamic and static display is intuitive and easy ...
european quality automatic plasma cutter for mild steel and stainless steel table type

european quality automatic plasma cutter for mild steel and stainless steel table type/portable cnc plasma cutting machine

1.Features of Plasma Cutting Machine: 1).The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and small movement inertia. 2). The gantry structure, Y axis used dual-motor dual-driven system, X, Y, Z axis all use dual-straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3). Aiming at cutting three dimension LED character, trough metal panels and floor cutting,the accuracy can reach good indicators. Equipped with other advertise equipment (blister machine, engraving machine), forming the advertising word processing pipeline ...