profile cutting machine

旋转轴数控圆管低成本数控等离子切割机

等离子cnc 5轴自动钢管切割机

管道切割等离子数控5轴自动钢管切割机技术参数1.管径适用:Φ50-Φ600/ 800/1200 / 1500mm 2.切割管壁厚度:1-8mm(等离子切割)或等离子发生器; 5-60mm(火焰切割)3。切割速度:等离子切割速度:50-3800 mm / min;火焰切割速度:50-750mm / min 4.控制轴数:3-6轴工件旋转轴(X)沿轴向运动轴切割第一个工件(Y)沿轴向摆动轴切割割炬工件(Z)沿着...切割火炬
数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

钢铝不锈钢自动便携式数控等离子切割机

详细信息:名称:便携式数控切割机品牌名称:金字塔类型:便携式工具:等离子,火焰描述:此类机器是便携式数控切割机。它可以同时实现框架(氧气燃料)和等离子切割。标准切割宽度为1200mm,最大可达1600mm。标准切割长度为2000mm,最大可达6000mm。具有自动点火和自动容量高度控制等可选功能。对于等离子,它有PTHC设备。支持USB端口文件从PC转移到机器。应用:用于切割金属材料,例如:铸造......
cnc高清等离子切割机

高效cnc等离子切割机0-3500mm,最小切割速度

描述1200-1400毫米切割宽度,1500-2000毫米纵向切割长度,PE-CUT-C1经济型便携式等离子切割机的切割工艺设计简单,具有自动优化和处理线条的功能,简单直接编程,即可习惯于没有复杂的训练。梁采用特殊工业铝合金制造,重量轻,不易变形,移动方便。免费加工,可设置多个割炬,满足您的需求...
便携式工厂优质-CNC-管型材式等离子cutter338

便携式数控等离子切割机和带钢轨的自动气割机

便携式数控金属板气体火焰和等离子切割机Wth钢轨自动切割机支持等离子切割和气割。数控等离子切割机可用于切割各种难以切割的金属材料,对不锈钢,铝等有色金属具有非常明显的切割效果。其主要优点是切割时的速度惊人钢板,比普通碳钢板的气割速度快5到6倍,具有...
龙门CNC-等离子体资料等离子体氧 - 燃料 - 切割-Machine741

低碳钢,镀锌板数控等离子切割机,设备

描述数控等离子切割机可以切割难以氧化的金属和易氧化的金属,如不锈钢,黄铜,铝和锌1-60毫米。这种结构是龙门架。长度跨度有多种规格,所有这些都采用双驱动,纵向轨道可根据用户进行配置。横向切割宽度为3000 mm - 6000 mm,纵向切割长度为3000 mm。它可以设置多个割炬,也可以设置CNC和线性切割,...
1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

1500 * 2500mm火焰,等离子cnc切割机

产品特点:(1)工作稳定,高频干扰有效等离子,轻巧便携; (2)支持两种火焰和等离子切割方式; (3)经济效益,结构和设计合同。它采用人性化的积极人机对话,操作简便; (4)切割质量高,效果好,精度高; (5)英文和中文界面可以自由转换; (6)预售将培训和售后跟踪服务。便携式等离子数控切割机可编程切割任何由直线和弧形组成的平面形状零件,......
中国华源100A等离子切割数控机床10mm金属板材

中国cnc plamsa不锈钢管切割机

切割机的特点1.切割速度快,精度高,成本低。 2.结构牢固合理,操作方便,使用寿命长。 3.切割切口薄而整齐,可避免二次加工。 4.高可配置数控系统,自动弧形打击,性能稳定。 5,与其他广告设备配套,形成广告生产线,彻底解决传统手工模式的问题。 6.使用计算机并支持Uncannest软件的G代码和文件......
CE认证的低成本廉价数控等离子切割机

2040 cnc管道等离子切割机用于焊管切割机

钣金自制数控切割机的优点:1。切割速度快,精度高,成本低。 2.结构牢固合理,操作方便,使用方便。 3.切割切口薄而整齐,可避免二次加工。 4.高可配置数控系统,自动打弧,性能稳定。 5,与其他广告设备配套,形成广告生产线,彻底解决传统手工模式的问题。 6.使用计算机并支持G代码和文件......
便宜的cnc等离子切割机用于金属零件

cnc等离子切割机价格,omni 1325等离子机

应用范围:造船,建筑设备,运输设备,航空航天工业,桥梁建筑,军工,风电,结构钢,锅炉容器,农业机械,底盘电气柜,电梯制造商,纺织机械,环保设备等。脂肪:1厚壁型钢焊接车床,更坚固,更稳定。 2合理的车床工作台设计,10 mm厚度的钢板固定在车床工作台上,由带有长钉的铸造护套覆盖。即使在炽热的火焰下,钢板也不会受损。整体水平差异......
1530 watertable低成本cnc等离子切割机

cnc等离子切割机出售等离子金属切割机

适用于工业和材料机械和电子产品的加工外壳,广告招牌,工艺品,铁艺花园,汽车制造,造船,电气配件,板切割功能特性切削速度快,精度高,成本低。 2.结构牢固合理,操作方便,使用方便。 3.切割切口薄而整齐,可避免二次加工。 4.高度可配置的CNC系统,自动弧形打击,性能稳定。与其他广告设备一起,形成广告制作线......
数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

焊接等离子切割机

焊接等离子切割机的描述特点a。 X,Y轴由高精度齿条齿轮高速使用b。 X,Y,Z轴采用进口导轨,高精度,稳定可靠。 C。大功率,高细分交流驱动,提高电机运行精度,机器运行平稳,噪音低d。人性化的倾斜取料机设计,操作更安全,更方便e。先进的多样化传输,直接传输可USB,U盘直接输出,并支持多文件存储f。专业数控等离子系统,支持......
新设计轻型高清金属cnc等离子切割kitsplasma切割机

龙门式铝不锈钢板自动切割机

简要说明:它是高效的氧气/燃料火焰切割机。对于纵向多头直切,割炬高度不仅可以手动调节,而且可以一个一个地逐个控制,一个一个地相应控制。该机可用于三种不同的工作:带切割,带有氧燃料火炬的CNC型材切割和等离子切割(可选)。它适用于金属结构工厂,造船厂,起重机厂等。可根据客户要求设计不同尺寸的设计。多头cnc条...
重型cnc管板金属等离子切割机用于不锈钢碳钢铁

中国数控等离子切割机,等离子切割机价格,切割机等离子

等离子切割机的特点1.切割速度快,精度高,成本低。 2.结构牢固合理,操作方便,使用寿命长。 3.切割切口薄而整齐,可避免二次加工。 4.高可配置数控系统,自动弧形打击,性能稳定。 5,与其他广告设备配套,形成广告生产线,彻底解决传统手工模式的问题。 6.使用计算机并支持Gcan代码和Uncannest的文件......
用于金属切削的高精度数控等离子切割机

用于金属切削的高精度数控等离子切割机

1.简介FC系列是一种重型龙门式数控火焰/等离子切割机,带有双驱动,由CNC系统同步控制,横向和纵向驱动,无间隙啮合传动模式。整机运行平稳,精度高,可维护性好。火焰切割厚度为200mm,最大切割厚度为400mm。 2.应用>>适用行业:等离子切割机广泛应用于汽车,机车,压力容器,化工机械,核工业,通用机械,工程机械,钢铁等行业。
自动光管切割机管道型材切割机轻型管道切割机

高配置1325/1530工业金属等离子切割机

高配置1325/1530工业金属等离子切割机1.机器特点1.梁采用轻型结构设计,刚性好结构,重量轻。 2.龙门架结构,Y轴采用双电机双驱动系统,X,Y,Z轴均采用双直轨,使机器平稳,高精度驱动。 3.切割方法1.机械特点1.梁采用轻型结构设计,刚性好结构,重量轻。 2.龙门架结构,Y轴采用双电机双驱动系统,X,Y,Z轴均采用双直轨道,使...
数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

2015年新的先进技术等离子和火焰cnc龙门切割机,数控等离子切割和钻孔机

产品描述JIAXIN1325等离子切割机价格 - 产品优势1.槽钢床身,锯齿台可选2.USB接口3.DSP手持4.CE JIAXIN1325等离子切割机价格 - 产品特点1.光束设计,刚性好,重量轻,移动惯性小。 2.Y轴采用双马达双驱动。 XYZ轴圆轨,运动平稳,精度高。 (选项:方轨); 3.在金属表面板上切割广告和通道字母的3D发光字母表现出色; 4.与其他广告机一起工作,......
龙门移动Hyperthem系统便宜的价格数控等离子切割机

高清龙门cnc切割和斜切机,带9个火焰炬,用于直条切割

简介Multi-torch数控龙门等离子切割机专为金属板切割而设计,该机前端有三个火炬,两个火焰和一个等离子切割。等离子头可用于两种板材切割(对于这种斜切装置,我们选择具有高切割精度的意大利品牌。火焰头仅用于板切割;在后面,有九个直条切割火炬,用于直条...
数控切割机,数控等离子切割机,数控型材切割机

重型cnc等离子切割机械厂价

产品概述1.该设备是一种台式数控等离子切割机,具有高速,精密切割和小尺寸的特点。 2.台式数控等离子切割机专为快速等离子切割碳钢板,铝板,铜板,不锈钢板等任何图形金属板而设计。在正常情况下,切割平面不需要二次加工,切割效果好,没有渣滓和毛刺。 3.台式等离子切割机可......
cnc plasma cuttingcnc切割机械,带旋转轴式便携式cnc等离子切割机

不锈钢瓷cnc等离子切割机

特点:低碳钢等离子切割机1,厚壁异型钢焊接车床,更坚固稳定。使用寿命长2,合理的车床工作台设计,10 mm厚度的钢板固定在车床工作台上,由带有长钉的铸造护套覆盖。即使在炽热的火焰下,钢板也不会受损。整个双层平台的高度差保持在0-1.5mm。 3,先进的材料倾斜卸料​​设计。所有成品工件和碎片滑入隧道两侧以确保安全......
自动光管切割机管道型材切割机轻型管道切割机

等离子切割机金属板管切割器支持G代码轮廓

特点:1。机架采用全焊接结构,坚固耐用,操作方便。 2.龙门采用铸铝,确保高精度和稳定性。 3.适用于金属板,铝合金雨夹雪,不锈钢板,钛板等。 4.切割速度快,精度高,成本低。 5.小口切口,无脱渣现象,避免二次打毛处理。 6.具有断点和电源中断的独特处理,可根据轨道前后移动。 7.XYZ轴全部采用滚珠丝杆传动,确保高精度,低磨损,使用寿命更长......

profile cutting machine

Rotating Shaft CNC Circle Tube Low Cost CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

plasma cnc 5 axis automatic steel pipe cutting machine

Pipe cutting Technical parameters of Plasma CNC 5 Axis Automatic Steel Pipe Cutting Machine 1.Pipe diameter applicable:Φ50-Φ600/800/1200/1500mm 2.Cutting Pipe wall thickness: 1-8mm (plasma cutting) or as per plasma generator; 5-60mm(flame cutting) 3. Cutting speed: plasma cuttingspeed: 50—3800 mm/min; flame cutting speed: 50-750mm/min 4. Number of axis under control: 3-6 Axes Work piece axis of rotation(X) Cutting the first work piece along the axis of axial movement(Y) Cutting torch along the axial swing axis work piece (Z) Cutting torch along the ...
CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

automatic portable cnc plasma cutting machine for steel aluminum stainless

Quick Detail: Name:Portable CNC Cutting Machine Brand Name: Pyramid Type:Portable Implement:Plasma,Flame Description: This type of machine is a portable type CNC cutting machine.It can implement both frame(oxy-fuel) and plasma cutting.,The standard cutting width is 1200mm,maximum can reach 1600mm.The standard cutting length is 2000mm,maximum can reach 6000mm.It has optional function such as automatic ignition and automatic capacities height control.For plasma,it has PTHC device.Support USB port file transfer from PC to the machine. Applications: Used for cutting metal material such as :cast ...
cnc high definition plasma cutting machine

high efficiency cnc plasma cutting machine 0-3500mm , min cutting speed

Description 1200-1400 mm cutting width, 1500-2000 mm longitudinal cutting length, PE-CUT-C1 economical portable plasma cutting machine’s cutting process design is simple, with the function of optimizing and processing the lines automatically , simple and direct programming, that can be used to operate without complex training . Beams are made of special industrial aluminum alloy with light weight, is not easy to deform and it is convenient to be moved.Free processing, it can be set to multiple torches to meet your ...
portable-factory-good-quality-CNC-Pipe-profile-plasma-cutter338

portable cnc plasma cutting machine and automatic gas cutting machine with steel track

Portable CNC Metal Plate Gas Flame& Plasma Cutting Machine Wth Steel Track The automated cutting machine support plasma cutting and gas cutting. CNC Plasma cutting machine can be used to cut a variety of metal material which is difficult for gas cutting,it has very obvious cutting effects specially for non-ferrous metal such as stainless steel,aluminum.it's main advantage is its amazing speed when cut light steel plate,can be 5 or 6 times faster than gas cutting for ordinary carbon steel sheet,with ...
gantry-CNC-Plasma-Profile-plasma-oxy-fuel-Cutting-Machine741

mild steel,galvanized sheet cnc plasma cutting machine,equipment

Description CNC plasma cutting machine can cut both hardly-oxidized metal and easily oxidized, such as stainless steel, brass, aluminum, and zinc 1-60 mm. This structure is gantry. The length span has various specifications, all of these adopt dual-driving, longitudinal tracks can be configured according to users. The lateral cutting width is 3000 mm – 6000 mm, the longitudinal cutting length is 3000 mm. It can set up several cutting torch, it can also set up CNC and linear cutting both, ...
1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

1500*2500mm flame,plasma cnc cutting machine

Product features: (1)Working stability, high frequency interfere effectively plasma, lightweight portable; (2)Support two cutting ways of flame and plasma; (3)Economic benefits, the structure and design is contracted. It adopts humanistic positive man-machine conversation and operate easily; (4)Cutting has high quality, high effect level, high precision; (5)English and Chinese interface can free to convert; (6)Pre-sale will train and after-sale will track service. Portable plasma CNC cutting machine can be programmed to cut any plane shape parts composed of beeline and arc, ...
China Huayuan 100A Plasma Cutting CNC Machine 10mm Plate Metal

china cnc plamsa stainless steel pipe cutting machine

Features of cutter machine 1. Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2.With firm and reasonable structure,the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4. High configurated CNC system,auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments,they form an advertisement producing line which completely solve the problem of traditional manual mode. 6. Working with computer and support G code and files of Uncannest software ...
CE Approved Low Cost Cheap CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

2040 cnc pipe plasma cutter for welding tube cutting machine

Advantages of sheet metal homemade cnc cutting machine: 1.Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2. With firm and reasonable structure,the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4.High configurated CNC system,auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments,they form an advertisement producing line which completely solve the problem of traditional manual mode. 6.Working with computer and support G code and files of ...
Cheap cnc plasma cutting machine for metal parts

cnc plasma cutting machine price,omni 1325 plasma machine

Applications : Ship Building, Construction Equipment, Transport Equipment, Aerospace Industry, Bridge Building, military industrial, wind power, Structural Steel, Boiler containers, Agriculture Machinery, Chassis electrical cabinets, Elevator manufacturers, Textile Machinery, Environmental protection equipment,ect. Fatures: 1 Welded lathe bed of thick-wall profiled steel, more solid and stable. 2 Reasonable lathe table design, 10 mm thickness steel plates fixed on lathe table covered by cast sheath with spikes. Steel plates will not be damaged even under raging flame. The level difference of whole ...
1530 watertable low cost cnc plasma cutting machine

cnc plasma cutters for sale plasma metal cutting machine

Apply to industry and materials Processing shells of machinery and electronic products, advertising signs, crafts, iron garden, car manufacture, boatbuilding, electrical accessories, board cutting Functional Characteristics Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2.With firm and reasonable structure.the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4.High configurated CNC sysytem, auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments, they form an advertisement producing line ...
CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

welding plasma cutting machine

Description for Welding plasma cutting machine Features a. X, Y axes used by high-precision rack and pinion with high speed b. X,Y,Z axes with import Line guideway,High-precision,proved steady and reliable. c. High-power, high-subdivision AC drives to improve motor running accuracy, the machine running smooth, low noise d. Humanized slant reclaimer design, operation safer and more convenient e. Advanced diversified transmission, direct transmission can be USB, U disk direct output, and supports multiple file storage f. Professional CNC plasma systems, support ...
new design light duty high definition metal cnc plasma cutting kitsplasma cutting machine

gantry type automatic cutting machine for aluminum stainless steel sheet

Brief Description: It is highly efficient Oxy/Fuel flame cutting machine.As to the longitudinal multi-head straight cutting, the cutting torch height not only can be adjusted manually,but also controlled unitarily,group by group and one by one accordingly.This machine can used for three different work as Strip Cutting,CNC Profile Cutting with oxy fuel torches & Plasma Cutting (optional).It is designed for metal structure factory, shipbuilding factory, crane factory & etc. Different sizes according to customers requirement can be designed. Multi-head cnc strip ...
Heavy duty cnc pipe tube plate metal plasma cutting machine for stainless steelcarbon steeliron

china cnc plasma cut machine , plasma cutting machine price ,cutting machine plasma

Features of plasma cut machine 1. Fast cutting speed,high precision and low cost. 2.With firm and reasonable structure,the machine is easy to operate and durable for use. 3.The cutting incision is thin and tidily and can avoid the second processing. 4. High configurated CNC system,auto arc-striking and stable performance. 5.Together with other advertising equipments,they form an advertisement producing line which completely solve the problem of traditional manual mode. 6. Working with computer and support G code and files of Uncannest ...
high-precision cnc plasma cutting machine for metal cutting

high-precision cnc plasma cutting machine for metal cutting

1. Brief Introduction FC series is a heavy-duty gantry CNC flame/plasma cutting machine, with double drives, synchronously being controlled by the CNC system, transverse and longitudinal drives in no-gap meshing transmission mode. The whole machine runs smoothly, with high precision and good maintainability. Flame cutting thickness is 200mm, the maximum cutting thickness is 400mm. 2. Application >>Applicable Industry: Plasma cutting machine is widely used in automobiles, locomotives, pressure vessels, chemical machinery, nuclear industry, general machinery, engineering machinery, steel and other ...
Automatic Light pipe cuttercnc pipe profile cutting machineplasma cutter for light pipe

high configuration 1325/1530 industrial metal plasma cutting machine

High Configuration 1325/1530 Industrial Metal Plasma Cutting Machine 1.Machine Features 1.The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light dead weight . 2.The gantry structure, Y axis used dual-motor dual-driven system,X,Y,Z axis all use dual-straight rail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision. 3.Aiming at cutting... 1.Machine Features 1.The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light dead weight . 2.The gantry structure, Y axis used dual-motor dual-driven system,X,Y,Z axis all use dual-straight rail that make the ...
CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

2015 new advanced technology plasma and flame cnc gantry cut machine,cnc plasma cutting and drilling machines

Product Description JIAXIN1325 plasma cutting machinery price—Product advantages 1.channel steel lathe bed,serrated table is optional 2.USB interface 3.DSP hand held 4.CE JIAXIN1325 plasma cutting machinery price—Product features 1.Light beam design, good rigidity, light weight and tiny moving inertia. 2.Y axis adopts double motors with double drivers. XYZ axis round rail, moving smoothly, with high accuracy. (option: square rail); 3.Excellent performance on cutting 3D illuminated letters for advertising and channel letters on metal surface board; 4.Work together with other advertising machines, ...
Gantry moved Hyperthem System cheap price CNC plasma Cutting Machine

high-definition gantry cnc cutting & beveling machine with 9 flame torches for straight strip cut

Brief Introduction The Multi-torch CNC gantry plasma and flame cutting machine is specially designed for metal plate cutting, This machine has three torches in the front,two flame and one plasma for profile cutting.The plasma head can be used for both plate cutting(with truehole cut) and beveling cut, for this beveling device we choose Italy brand with high cutting precision. Flame head only for plate cutting; at the back,there are nine straight strips cutting torches which are used for straight strips ...
CNC Cutting machine,CNC Plasma cutting machine,CNC profile cutting machine

heavy duty cnc plasma cutting machinery factory price

Product overview 1.The device is a kind of desktop CNC plasma cutting machine featuring high speed, precision cutting and small size. 2.The desktop CNC plasma cutting machine is specially designed for the rapid plasma cutting of carbon steel plates, aluminum plates, copper plates, stainless steel plates and other metal plates in any graphic. Under normal circumstances, the cutting plane does not need secondary processing, and the cutting effect is good, without dross and burrs. 3.The desktop plasma cutting machine can ...
cnc plasma cuttingcnc cutting machinery with rotary axisportable cnc plasma cutting machine

stainless steel china cnc plasma cutting machine

Features: plasma cutting machine for mild steel 1, Welded lathe bedof thick-wall profiled steel, more solid and stable. long life 2, Reasonable lathe table design, 10 mm thickness steel plates fixed on lathe table covered by cast sheath with spikes. Steel plates will not be damaged even under raging flame. The level difference of whole double-deck platform remains in 0-1.5mm. 3, Advanced material inclined discharging design. All finished work pieces and fragments slide into both sides of tunnel for safe ...
Automatic Light pipe cuttercnc pipe profile cutting machineplasma cutter for light pipe

plasma cutting machine metal plate tube cutter support G code profile

Features: 1.The rack adopt all-welded structure,it is very strong and durable,easy operation. 2.The gantry adopt cast aluminium,ensures the high precision and stability. 3.Applied for metal sheet,aluminium sleet,stainless sheet,Titanium sheet and so on. 4.High cutting speed,high precision,low cost. 5.Small cutting mouth,no slag off phenomenon,avoid second nap processing. 6.With unique handling with breakpoint and interruption of power supply, it can move forward and backward according to the track. 7.XYZ axis all adopt ball screw transmission,ensures high precision,low abrasion,so it has longer service ...